Networked Learning Post #4

French, Personal Learning Network, Personal Learning Network Project

Following is my final reflection on my six week Networked Learning Project. During this project, I was able to work to learn something that I have always wanted to learn but maybe otherwise would not have taken the time. I was restricted to YouTube videos and online help forums to guide my way in accomplishing my goal: to know some basic conversational French and become more familiar with French culture with the purpose of travel. In my reflection, I address my goal, what I have learned and how I learned it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

